Navigate / search

Customs agent and freight forwarders in Spain: Barcelona, Valencia and Madrid

Aduanas Llobet owns offices in Barcelona, Valencia and Madrid. We are  customs brokers and forwarding agents who specialise in  international air transportation, international sea transportation and international land transportation.

 

Aduanas Llobet

+ 34 933 426 017-18
llobet@aduanasllobet.com

 


Antonio Llobet de Pablo
Founding Partner and General Manager of
Aduanas Llobet and Eurobooking Cargo.

llobet@aduanasllobet.com


Operations

Mª Ángeles Acedo
Operations Manager
macedo@aduanasllobet.com
Carlos Romero
Logistics and Air Freight Department Manager
trafico@aduanasllobet.com
Javier López
Marine Transportation Manager
j.lopez@aduanasllobet.com
Álex Serrano
Customer Support Department Manager
aserrano@aduanasllobet.com
Manuel Marín Moreno
Land Transportation Manager
comercial@aduanasllobet.com

Salesman

Administration

Joaquim Gibert
Business Consultant
jgibert@aduanasllobet.com
Irina Takaeva
Financial Department Manager
irina@aduanasllobet.com
Lidia Riquelme
Accounting
lriquelme@aduanasllobet.com

 


 

Valencia Branch

Avda. del Puerto, 282 46024 Valencia

Tel +34 963 308 485 I Fax +34 963 309 968


Belinda
Schemenfleming Ruiz
Director
bsruiz@aduanasllobet.com
Francisco Muñoz
Business Consultant
fmdominguez@aduanasllobet.com
Juan Galán
Operations Manager
operaciones@aduanasllobet.com

 


 

Madrid Office

Fuentemar 16, local 19D

Polígono Industrial de Coslada 28823 Madrid (Spain)

Tel +34 917 605 535

 

Javier Mendiola
Director
jmendiola@aduanasllobet.com